Pop rock band Young Culture is thrilled to share “21 Days.” You can check out the song below. The song comes from the band’s forthcoming EP and Equal Vision Records debut, (This Is) Heaven, out January 18th, 2019. The EP also features “Drift,” the previously released single co-produced by Derek DiScanio (State Champs) and Sam Guiana (Seaway, Coldfront). Pre-orders for (This Is) Heaven are available now at youngculture.merchnow.com.

Writing this song was a perfect opportunity to take a dark situation and make it into something beautiful. I guess you could say that’s the theme for the new EP, which is why we felt ’21 Days’ was a perfect song to release at this time,” shares lead singer Alex Magnan. “We’re so grateful to the people who take time to check out our music as well as our fans who’ve been there since day one. This is just the beginning, we promise. There is so much more ahead.

(This Is) Heaven Tracklisting:

  1. Deluxe
  2. Breathe It In
  3. 21 Days
  4. Never Change
  5. Drift


Upcoming Tour Dates:

12/5 – Jacksonville, FL @ Jack Rabbits *

12/6 – Ocala, FL @ Alchemy Ballroom *

12/7 – Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade (Purgatory) *

12/8 – Nashville, TN @ Rocketown *

12/20 – Toronto, ON @ Opera House +

12/28 – Asbury Park, NJ @ House of Independents #

12/29 – Clifton Park, NY @ Upstate Concert Hall #


* – w/Locals Only

+ – w/Counterparts

# – w/State Champs