Warner Archives has released two unreleased songs from bands The Academy Is… and Cute Is What We Aim For, who were both signed to Warner Music’s Fueled By Ramen. The song “Sodium” by The Academy Is… is likely a b-side off of the bands third and final album Fast Times At Barrington High, and “Through To You” by Cute Is What We Aim For is likely a b-side from the band’s second album Rotation. You can check out the two songs below!