Thrice will be releasing their new album Palms on September 14th. Check out the track listing below.
Palms track list

  1. Only Us
  2. The Grey
  3. The Dark
  4. Just Breathe
  5. Everything Belongs
  6. My Soul
  7. A Branch In the River
  8. Hold Up a Light
  9. Blood On Blood
  10. Beyond the Pines