The Maine has finally announced the name of the much awaited album number 7, “You Are Ok.” This news was also accompanied by the release date, which will be March 29th, 2019. The album is currently available for pre-order on their website.

The band also released a new song called “Numb Without You.” You can watch the music video for it below.