The Senses Fail and Finch supergroup, Speak The Truth…Even If Your Voice Shakes, has announced that their debut album, Everyone You Love Will Slip Away From You, is available for pre-order via PledgeMusic Campaign.

The band consists of members from Senses Fail (Buddy Neilsen) and Finch (Alex Linares, Daniel Wonacott and Alex Pappas).

We are so happy to be bringing you our debut full length record “Everyone You Love Will Slip Away From You” exclusively available for pre-order through PledgeMusic!

We spent most of this last year putting together a record that we are really proud of! While contending with life threatening motorcycle accidents (Grizzly is OK!) and new additions to our families (Buddy is a DAD!) we were determined to not just finish our debut record but really pour our hearts into each song. We know you’re going to love the record and we can’t wait for you to hear it! It’s been exciting for us see what a Finch/Senses Fail collaboration would be like and we think you’re going to be excited as well! This has been such an amazing experience for all of us and we’re looking forward to having you join us!