Moose Blood has announced that their new album I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore will be released on March 9th via Hopeless Records. The band has also released a new music video for new song “Talk In Your Sleep”. Check it out below.

Track List:
1. Have I Told You Enough
2. Talk In Your Sleep
3. Just Outside
4. You Left In The Worst Way
5. All The Time
6. Can We Stay Like This
7. Pull Me From The Floor
8. Walk All Day With You
9. Such A Shame
10. Promise Me
11. It’s Too Much