Alkaline Trio has released a new song called “Blackbird.” Apparently, a new album is on the way too. The album is titled Is This Thing Cursed? and is set to be released on August 31st.

Is This Thing Cursed? track list:

  1. Is This Thing Cursed?
  2. Blackbird
  3. Demon And Division
  4. Little Help?
  5. I Can’t Believe
  6. Sweet Vampires
  7. Pale Blue Ribbon
  8. Goodbye Fire Island
  9. Stay
  10. Heart Attacks
  11. Worn So Thin
  12. Throw Me To The Lions
  13. Krystalline